A - 4542 Nussbach / OÖ
 Mathias-Aigner-Straße 15

 Tel: +43 (0) 7587 - 6104 - 0
 Fax: +43 (0) 7587 - 6104 - 15
 E-Mail: verkauf@aigner-kisten.at

Ladezeiten: 
Montag - Donnerstag: 07.30 - 11.30 Uhr, 13.00 - 14.30 Uhr
Freitag: 07.30 - 11.00 Uhr  

 


 




Kontakt:


Ernest Aigner sen.
Geschäftsleitung


Tel: +43 (0) 7587 - 6104 - 11
Mag. Ernest Aigner jun.
Geschäftsleitung, Einkauf

Tel: +43 (0) 7587 - 6104 - 12
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 - 34 14 824
E-Mail:
e.aigner@aigner-kisten.at
Mag. Lothar Aigner
Geschäftsleitung, Verkauf

Tel: +43 (0) 7587 - 6104 - 14
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 - 12 22 660
E-Mail:
L.aigner@aigner-kisten.at
Mathias Aigner
Verkauf

Tel: +43 (0) 7587 - 6104 - 17
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 - 12 22 661
E-Mail:
m.aigner@aigner-kisten.at



folgt Angie Schedlberger
Lohnverrechnung, Buchhaltung

Tel: +43 (0) 7587 - 6104 - 30

E-Mail: a.schedlberger@aigner-kisten.at

folgt Tina Ozren
Verkaufs-Innendienst, Zertifikate

Tel: +43 (0) 7587 - 6104 - 21
E-Mail: 
verkauf@aigner-kisten.at
folgt Jasmin Holzinger
Sekretariat

Tel: +43 (0) 7587 - 6104 - 20
E-Mail: 
office@aigner-kisten.at
folgt Ines Radinger
Sekretariat,

Tel: +43 (0) 7587 - 6104 - 10
E-Mail: 
radinger@aigner-kisten.at